CHAPTER 206

Chapter 206

“This is a sample.”

Kim Hayeon, head of the legal affairs team, said. On the table was none other than a doll of Peace. A sample came out in no time. It was the first fluidized life-size that was supposed to be released, and it was a suitable size to hold in your arms.

« It’s cute. »

“It would be better to shorten the space between the eyes a little and increase the ears. How about reducing the size of the horns and enriching the tail.”

Hayeon Kim spoke seriously and I nodded quietly. 

I don’t know.

It looks cute even now. Seok Simyeong, who sat apart from her, said,

« Let’s do it like that then. »

“By the way, General Manager Han, I recommend that you change the conditions when you are in charge of the breeding request.”

“Conditions?”

« Yes. We do not know that the exact price is currently set. Would it be possible to pay the cost of breeding as you think?”

“There are too many types of monsters to measure the exact amount, so I would like to receive them differently.”

In fact, money wasn’t that important. I’m not very greedy. So, I was thinking of putting out different conditions depending on the situation. Most of the clients of the Advanced Riders will belong to large guilds, so it would be okay to get a contract that can be used later rather than receiving a lump sum payment.

When I briefly explained my opinion, Hayeon Kim nodded seriously.

“I think it’s a good way to connect with large guilds all over the world through a multiplier. But how about a more systematic basic condition? Aside from this, it’s literally the basics.”

Kim Hayeon calmly explained.

“I recommend based on 1% of the profits of the dungeon attack including the Ride and the copyright of the character targeting the Ride.”

The latter feels like a mixture of selfish thoughts .

“The high-ranking rider is the same as the S and A-Class Hunters, and currently only one caretaker can raise it. Nevertheless, to simply receive the cost of raising a lump sum is a very low value. If you consider the share of the advanced Hunter when attacking the dungeon, 1% will be easily accepted. Of course, it is only for the A-Class power, and I think that the S-Class power can be set as a basic condition, ranging from 3% up to 5%.”

It’s not wrong, but just 3 percent, where is it? S-Class water Ride will mainly enter S-Class dungeons, but if you give out items that are good enough, your profits go over tens of billions at a time. Even 3 percent of 10 billion is 300 million.

It will go once a month, and if we say ten horsepower, it is 3 billion a month. It’s the minimum, so it’s actually more than 10 billion. Comets and unicorns will soon end up growing, and if you get a stamina potion and receive a full request, you will be able to grow two or three each month… Doesn’t it mean that even if you don’t do anything in one year, your monthly income will come to ten billion won?

Wow, I can’t feel it. It feels like they’re pampering the kids and earning money. Of course, there may not be a guild dealing with a precious high-ranking horseman. Still, you don’t know.

“Can we put it as a basic condition for the treatment of horsepower? It feels like animal protection or welfare.”

“Of course it is possible. It is an absolute monopoly, so unless it is unreasonable, you can tailor it to your liking.”

After a little more talk about the conditions of the breeding contract, Hayeon Kim said that she would arrange a draft contract and send it to me, and then she left.

According to her, character copyright could be a much bigger buzz. It is an animal character that will play an active role in the world without having to create a story, so you can easily generate various profits.

Various contract conditions, current Hunter related laws, overseas Hunter customs and other examples circulate in my mind, and this time, Seok Simyeong Simin pulled out a thick paper roll. I wanted to bounce.

“This is the current financial status report of Director Han Yoojin.”

It looks like you weren’t very interested, Seok Simyeong laughed. I didn’t have any. First of all, buying something with my money… There wasn’t much. Somehow, the payment was mainly made by Sung Hyunjae’s card or Yoohyun’s ​​card, and Yerim recently paid off all of her debts.

Since Moon Hyuna said she will take care of everything on her own, I didn’t spend much money. The same goes for Kang Soyoung, who is also in charge of our Comet! 

She asked me to tell her if I needed anything I needed. 

‘I used my money for Do Hamin and Kim Minui.’

Of course, it was Haeyeon that went out the most. These days, I was spending millions of won worth of stones every day to pull out field test records. It costs less, and it ate more money before that.

…Isn’t my bankbook a hole? Since Haeyeon offered to take over the tax management, I was just skipping everything. Still, I would have told them if there was a deficit.

“Currently, Han Yoojin’s cash is 133 billion won. The units below are excluded.”

Wow, that much! 

When I asked why there were so much, he said that it was money that came from Haeyeon, Seseong, and Breaker. It was told to be given to me, but I also received the building, and I thought it would be about 10 billion. 

Their hands are big.

In addition, the white team wrote a lot, and other than that, the expenditure was little relative to the cash holdings.

“And there was a stock investment. It was a small company, but it was just before the door was closed due to various problems.”

“…Yes? »

Stock… Oh, that hair loss company! Then it turned out that three months had already passed, but there was no news. Originally, it should have been raging a month ago, but it’s just before the door closes, let alone the jackpot.

“…Didn’t you do something like a new product development?”

“It was said that it was a place to develop some kind of drug as a by-product of the dungeon, but MKC was receiving support for the by-product. It seems that the development of MKC was stopped as a result of the abduction of you, and MKC died.”

« Ah… Yes, ah…”

Alas… Oh, oh, what… I have nothing to say. Yes, it was. With MKC… Come to think of it, I wondered if all the other jackpot stocks I remember were going down. Since the Awakening Center has been delayed, domestic and foreign stocks related to S-Class Hunters coming out after that have become uncertain. 

This is a long time later, but still.

Other dungeons and guild-related stocks are also ahead. It became impossible to know how it would change.

I don’t really need to make money from stocks anymore.

“It’s a small amount, but I recommend that you do not touch the stock as much as possible.”

“…Yes.”

Even though I nodded, the stock didn’t leave my head. Anything else, but hair loss treatment… It wasn’t my fault that MKC was ruined, but it doesn’t mean that there’s no impact. If the dungeon by-products were stopped because they did not receive support.

‘…Can I just apply for it?’

There is plenty of money, and even if you don’t know what dungeon it is, it will not be difficult to get the right one.

Yes, I can’t leave it like this.

“Would you like to go out for a while?”

It’s embarrassing to say this as soon as I hear the stock is ruined, but there are good investment products.

D&L Bio. The company building located in Gyeonggi-do outside Seoul was surprisingly large. For experiments related to dungeon by-products, there were no private houses around, equipped with safety facilities, and had to hire a Hunter as well. In other words, it costs a lot of money.

« It’s a hired Hunter, although it’s under a D-Class. »

Seok Simyeong, a B-Class Hunter who had an A-Class Hunter as a bodyguard, said. Noah followed me.

The president of D&L Bio was a pretty young man. The employees who came in were also young.

President Jo Seong-soo, who sat down with us, asked what was going on here.

“I came here because I wanted to ask about the product we are developing. I heard that you had a partnership with the MKC Guild.”

“Oh, yes.”

Jo Sung-soo nodded with a dark face. The explanation that MKC fell behind was similar to what I heard from Seok Simyeong. There was no need to lengthen the story. 

“I will help you on behalf of MKC. We will also invest in development costs and provision of dungeon by-products necessary for development.”

If only materials and development costs are in place, success is at the forefront. There is no reason to hesitate. Jo Sung-soo’s face brightened up at once.

« Thank you! You will never regret it! It was really well made.”

I quickly signed a contract with Jo Sung-soo who asked for trust. The dungeon where the necessary by-products came out was a B-Class and was under MKC management, so it was currently a member of the Temporary Hunter Association. It would not be difficult to buy as it was still a normal dungeon.

Then Jo Sung-soo guided us to the lab. The head of the fairly well-equipped laboratory was none other than Jo Sung-soo’s wife.

“It is a plant that accurately mimics the hair of an organism.”

Song Eun-jin said.

“It has a variety of colors and is very easy to port. There is no harm to the human body due to simple adsorption growth on the skin, and natural richness can be maintained only by lightly washing once every two days and performing a certain amount of photosynthesis. However, there is a limit to the length, so it is impossible to do more than one shot.”

…It was a remedy, was it a plant transplant? In Song Eun-jin’s words, even with healing skills, it was impossible to revive the lost hair. Still, she explained that when she receives a 

transplant, it performs perfectly not only the appearance but also the functions of the hair.

“If you invest enough, you can produce a variety of results afterwards. The possibilities of dungeon by-products and items are endless.”

* * *

Fruits from the dungeon were caught in a large bowl on the first floor of Myungwoo’s forge. I wanted to do this in someone else’s studio, but I couldn’t help it. It was because Sorok liked the dried fruit the most.

This window is located at a reasonable distance from the kiln where Ismual resides. Dried fruits boasted the perfect taste in this place, where the heat of the fire spirit touches. Enough to make a lazy fawn move.

« Do not worry about it. It’s nothing big.”

Myungwoo said, handing me a basket of dried fruit. There was even one more drink.

“Shall we dry the monster meat here? Other baby monsters might like it more.”

« Even if it’s fruit, it’s going to look bad and smell bad if you hang raw meat. »

“It smells so good that Ismual can swallow it.”

…It seemed that the fire in the kiln just shook a little roughly. Is it really good?

“Be nice to Ismual.”

“He’s doing well. He likes me the most when it comes to making items.”

So, I said that he went into the smithy almost every day and did some simple work.

I left the smithy with a basket of dried fruit and headed to the breeding house. Using the power of fruit, I succeeded in applying the keyword to Sorok. It would be good if you follow the training well, but if you are full, it will stretch again. I didn’t want to be able to raise it as fast as other kids.

As I entered the breeding house building, the phone rang. It was a call from Seok Simyeong.

« Yes? Already?”

It was news that Yoohyun and Peace had finished attacking the dungeon. 

No, it’s only been four days now?

Laisser un commentaire

Concevoir un site comme celui-ci avec WordPress.com
Commencer